IWM North Early Closures

Our Main Exhibition Space will close half an hour early - at 4.30pm - on the dates listed below. All other areas of the museum, including our Special Exhibitions Gallery, currently housing our Centenary exhibition From Street to Trench: A World War that Shaped a Region, will remain open until 5pm.

  • Friday 21 November
  • Friday 28 November
  • Saturday 29 November
  • Wednesday 3 December
  • Friday 5 December
  • Saturday 6 December
  • Thursday 11 December
  • Friday 12 December
  • Saturday 13 December
  • Sunday 14 December
  • Wednesday 17 December
  • Thursday 18 December
  • Friday 19 December
  • Saturday 20 December
  • Monday 22 December
  • Tuesday 23 December

 

Share

Sign up to eNews

Join the IWM community and receive our email newsletters.

Sign up today

Support Us

Image of Every Shilling Counts, Second World War propaganda poster

IWM is a charity, and we depend on supporters like you to help us care for and display our exceptional Collections. Please consider making a donation today.

Find out how you can support IWM

Eating and Drinking

Image of the cafe at IWM North

Overlooking MediaCityUK and The Quays, the WaterShard Café is a relaxing place to take a break during your visit.

Find out more about our café