Contact Our Development Team

If you would like to support IWM please contact our development team:

Antoinette O’Loughlin, Executive Head of Development
020 7091 3050
AO'Loughlin@iwm.org.uk

Rob Moye, Head of Trusts and Foundations
020 7416 5410
rmoye@iwm.org.uk

Amber Melvin, Development Officer: Trusts and Foundations
020 7416 5412
amelvin@iwm.org.uk

Ben Siddall, Development Officer: High Value Relationships
020 7091 3128
bsiddall@iwm.org.uk

Nancy Small, Development Officer: Prospect Research
020 7416 5411
nsmall@iwm.org.uk

Richard Loveridge, Development Officer: Individual Giving
020 7091 3042
rloveridge@iwm.org.uk 

Callum Brogan, Development Administrator
020 7091 3191
cbrogan@iwm.org.uk