Contact our Business and Hire Teams

Commercial Sales and Licensing

For enquiries relating to the sale or licensing of items in the IWM Collections:

Image sales: imagesales@iwm.org.uk, +44 (0)20 7416 5215/5336

Film sales: filmcommercial@iwm.org.uk, +44 (0)20 7416 5291/5292

Sound sales: soundsales@iwm.org.uk, +44 (0)20 7416 5336

Events and Venue Hire

For enquiries about private events and venue hire across our branches:

Churchill War Rooms: cwr@sodexo.com, +44 (0)20 7766 0134

HMS Belfast: hms.belfast@sodexo.com, +44 (0)20 7403 6246

IWM London: events@iwm.org.uk, +44 (0)20 7091 3140

IWM North: 

IWM Duxford: 

Filming

For commercial filming enquiries across our branches:

IWM London: filming@iwm.org.uk

IWM North: iwmnfilming@iwm.org.uk

IWM Duxford: duxfilming@iwm.org.uk

Churchill War Rooms: cwrfilming@iwm.org.uk

HMS Belfast: hmsbfilming@iwm.org.uk

Publishing and Licensing

For publishing, licensing or copyright enquiries:

Publishing: publishing@iwm.org.uk

Licensing: licensing@iwm.org.uk

Copyright: copyright@iwm.org.uk

Retail

For enquiries relating to the IWM retail offer and product development:

Retail: retail@iwm.org.uk